Please watch this video or follow the steps below:

  1. Look for the check boxes next to the items to select multiple things at once.

2) Click the blue cogs icon that appears on the top of this list and select the "Delete" option.

What happens now? 

Deleted item are saved up to 30 days in the recycle bin. You can restore/recover any item that was unnecessarily deleted from there. 

Enjoy!

Did this answer your question?