Resetting the Client portal

How to restart the client portal.

Adam Sibori avatar
Written by Adam Sibori
Updated over a week ago

Resetting the client portal allows your clients to start a new portal with a blank slate, along with easily resetting their email and password!

To reset the client portal, follow the steps below:

1) Navigate to the desired contact.

2) Click the three bars next to "Client Portal".


3) Click "Reset Portal?".


4) Click "Yes".

What happens now?

The client portal will now be completely empty, and a new invitation email will be sent to the email you have saved on the contact.


For more information on the client portal, click here.

Enjoy!

Did this answer your question?