Administrators have complete control and can deactivate or reactivate users in an account at anytime!
Please watch this video or follow the steps below:
1) Click "More" at the top of the page, and then click "Users".
2) Click on the pencil icon next to the user's name to edit the user you want to remove.
3) Toggle the "Active User" option to "No" (making this user inactive).
4) Click "Save".
What happens now?
If you deactivated a user, they will be disabled and will no longer be able to login again. However, all their work will remain saved in the software and still assigned to their user name for your records.
If you reactivated a user, they can once again log into the system.