After your free trial is over, and you've become a paying member, you’re free to cancel at any time as there are no contracts. Simply send us an email, and you will no longer be charged again, from the date of the email. 

You will also be able to export all of your information to Excel, so you can keep it on file, and you will also be able to pause your account for a fee, and come back later if needed. 


Enjoy!

Did this answer your question?