Deleting information from PracticePanther can be done in a snap!

Click here to learn how to delete individual contacts/matters and any items that belong to them.

Click here to learn how to batch delete any item from PracticePanther.

Note: All deleted items are stored in your recycle bin found here for up to 30 days before complete deletion. You may restore any items that are still in the recycle bin, or empty the recycle bin completely at any point to completely remove the data from PracticePanther.

For more information on the recycle bin, click here.

Did this answer your question?