Warning: Please disable the user(s) you like to remove first, before proceeding.
If you do not disable therm before your changes take effect, on your next billing cycle, a random user will be disabled. It is recommended to disable the users you want to remove from your subscription before downgrading your plan.

Let's start!

To downgrade subscription plan, follow these steps.

1) Navigate to the Subscription page.


2) Decrease the current user count to the number of users you'd like to pay for your next billing cycle.
3) Click on the "Update Plan" button.

That's it!

What happens now?

Your changes will take effect on your next billing cycle and you will not pay for those disabled users.

Enjoy!


Did this answer your question?