Please watch this video or follow the steps below:

1) Navigate to the User list Page.


2) Click on the pencil icon next to the user's name to edit the user you want to remove.


3) Toggle the "Active User" option to "No" (making this user inactive).


4) Click "Save".

What happens now?

The user you disabled will no longer be able to login again. However, all their work will remain saved in the software and still assigned to their user name for your records.

Enjoy!

Did this answer your question?