In some cases you will want to limit what an user can see on PracticePanther. To learn how to do this please follow the steps below.

1) Click on "More" on the left sidebar.
2) Click on "Users". 


3) Click the "Manage User Access & Security" button on the top.


4) Select the role you want to edit and click on "Edit".


5) Under "Settings for all contacts" uncheck the boxes for the "Contacts" option.  

What happens now?

The users that are assigned the role you edited will not be able to see contacts that were not created by them.

Enjoy!

Did this answer your question?